Genius Ultra

The Genius Ultra improves skin softness, elasticity, firmness, moisturization and radiance by emitting approximately 300 000 ultrasound waves into the skin. The ultrasound waves help to better utilize the effects of Arbonne skin products, such as face lotion, anti aging products, lip treatments, skin firming lotion.

 

I have been using the Genius Ultra for about 2 weeks and I am obsessed with it. I bought mine with the Ultra Glow Set (still available, see promotions) so mine is an awesome orange colour to match the prepwork line.  

 

I use it alongside the Prepline Hydrating Dew Cream. I apply a pea size amount to my entire face, then I lightly go around with the wand in small circles. The Ultra automatically turns off every minute, and I usually do three rounds (3 minutes). I love how easy it is to add to my existing skin regimen. The Ultra also has three heat settings (32, 34, and 36 degrees Celsius). The heat and the vibrations really make it feel like a spa treatment. 

 

After my skin feels more refreshed, very smooth, more vibrant and more plump. I don't have that much for wrinkles other than the three on my forehead, and they definitely look less apparent after use. And it's never too early for anti-aging care! The results for others have been amazing. Looking at some of the successes people have had with scares, I am thinking of trying it on some stretch marks of mine!

 

Samantha Fuller, Arbonne Independent Consultant, 

 

 

Subscribe for exclusive promotions and free samples!

* indicates required